Jiangxi Xingang Machine Co.Ltd
ABOUTABOUT US
Current Position:主页 > ABOUT US >

Jiangxi Xin Steel Mining Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the "National Garden City", "Solar Capital of the World", "National Energy Technology Demonstration City" - Xinyu City, Jiangxi Province, East China Yuan River mining machinery industry platform in the city, located Xiannvhu Avenue next, the right neighborhood Ganxi million business red logistics center and Xinyu City Automotive West Station, the transportation is very convenient. The company covers 43,000 square meters, a total investment of 65 million yuan, the existing fixed assets of 60 million yuan, more than 200 employees, professional and technical staff of 36 people, capital, strong technical force, advanced processing equipment more than the number of complete sets of equipment, is a collection development, production, sales and service of high-tech enterprises.

Xin Steel Company is committed to the cone crusher, precision wear-resistant materials, high-grade sand and gravel to provide solutions and high-end equipment for the highway, railway, hydropower and other large-scale projects. The company's existing production area of ​​26,000 square meters, construction area of ​​28,000 square meters, has a neat workshop production plant, complete and perfect staff dormitory, fully functional office building. The company has international advanced resin sand production line, lost foam production lines to produce cone crusher 500, 8,000 sets of sophisticated wear-resistant materials. All in accordance with ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification standards for the design, manufacture, assembly, testing, and sales network covering more than 130 countries and regions worldwide.

Xin Steelers always adhere to independent innovation, annual investment in R & D are more than 3% of total sales. "Jiangxi Province", "high-tech enterprise", the first corporate credit rating of "3A" finds the title of sand and gravel industry, "advanced enterprises" and constantly updated, Xin objectively demonstrates the strength of steel. Since the company since the implementation of talent development strategy, outstanding talent from across the country joined Xin Steel team, so that we cause more vibrant and dynamic. Xin Steelers advanced technology and the modern tradition of combining excellent technology, continuous improvement of equipment, to provide customers with the best quality and efficient products; while Xin Steel Company also focuses on the construction of pre-and after-sales service system, to provide customers with professional system solutions to maximize the value of our customers and employees to achieve constant struggle. Innovation, the pursuit of excellence Xin Steelers will continue to use high-quality products, professional technology, sincere service, to help customers create more interest, with practical actions to promote world mining machinery manufacturing industry building.

江西鑫钢矿机有限公司
关于我们ABOUT US
您当前所在的位置:主页 > 走进鑫钢 >

江西鑫钢矿机有限公司坐落在“国家级园林城市”、“世界太阳能之都”、“国家新能源科技示范城”——江西省新余市袁河工业平台华东矿山机械城内,位于仙女湖大道旁,右邻赣西万商红物流中心及新余市汽运西站,交通十分便利。公司占地面积43000㎡,总投资6500万元人民币,现有固定资产6000万余元,员工200余人,专业技术人员36人,资金技术力量雄厚,拥有先进齐全的加工设备数十余台套,是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的高新技术企业。

鑫钢公司致力于圆锥破碎机、精密耐磨材料,为高速公路、铁路、水电等大型工程项目提供高等级砂石料解决方案和高端成套设备。 企业现有生产面积26000平方米,建筑面积28000平方米,建有整齐的生产厂房车间、配套完善的员工宿舍楼、功能齐全的综合办公大楼。目前公司拥有国际先进的树脂沙生产线、消失模生产线,年产精密耐磨材料8000套。全部按照ISO9001:2000国际质量认证体系标准进行设计、生产、组装、检测,销售网络覆盖全球130多个国家和地区。

鑫钢人始终坚持自主创新,每年在研发上的投入都占总销售额的3%以上。 "江西省著名商标"、"高新技术企业"、首批企业信用等级"3A"认定、砂石行业"先进生产企业"等不断更新的称号,客观彰显了鑫钢实力。自公司施行人才发展战略以来,来自全国各地的优秀人才加盟鑫钢团队,使我们事业更加富有朝气和活力。 鑫钢人将现代化先进科技与优秀技术传统相结合,不断改进设备,竭力为客户提供最优质高效的产品;同时鑫钢公司还专注于售前与售后服务体系的建设,向客户提供专业的系统解决方案,为实现客户和员工价值最大化不断奋斗。 敢于创新、追求卓越的鑫钢人将继续用优质的产品、专业的技术、至诚的服务,帮客户创造更高的利益,用实际行动来推动世界矿机制造行业的建设。